2023 Wall of Fame


On Friday, September 29, 2023, five former SAHS student-athletes were inducted into the Souderton Area High School Wall of Fame.

The Wall of Fame Committee was created to recognize and honor those who have brought pride and distinction to the Souderton Area High School athletic program through their accomplishments.

This year's honorees included:

-Robert (Dick) Freed

-Melissa (Doll) Herman

-Anthony Cipriano

-Dennis Tabisz

-Christopher Dwyer

CONGRATULATIONS to this year's inductees.

Previous recipients can be found here!


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.